Staff Directory

TITLE NAME EMAIL Newsletters
Principal Libba Sager libba.sager@lincoln.k12.or.us
Secretary Jayme Kirchem jayme.kirchem@lincoln.k12.or.us
Health Assistant/Records Roxie Smallwood roxie.smallwood@lincoln.k12.or.us
Intervention Specialist Sandi Battles sandi.battles@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten/First Grade Ingrid Olson ingrid.olson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Melissa Butler melissa.butler@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Devon Schmidt devon.schmidt@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Anna Kelley anna.kelley@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade/2nd Grade Amanda Middlebrooks amanda.middlebrooks@lincoln.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Christine Rodgers christine.rodgers@lincoln.k12.or.us
3rd Grade/4th Grade Ashley Hill ashley.hill@lincoln.k12.or.us
3rd Grade/4th Grade Kelsey Brawdy kelsey.brawdy@lincoln.k12.or.us
3rd Grade/4th Grade Sheryl Saxton sheryl.saxton@lincoln.k12.or.us
3rd Grade/4th Grade Melaia Kilduff melaia.kilduff@lincoln.k12.or.us
5th Grade/6th Grade Faith Forshee faith.forshee@lincoln.k12.or.us 1/18/19
5th Grade/6th Grade Sarah Harris sarah.harris@lincoln.k12.or.us
5th Grade/6th Grade Natalie Knight natalie.knight@lincoln.k12.or.us
5th Grade/6th Grade Becky Moser becky.moser@lincoln.k12.or.us
Speech Language Pathologist Wendy Bramble wendy.bramble@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Education Teacher Cristal Arden cristal.arden@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Education Teacher Kris Thissell kris.thissell@lincoln.k12.or.us
PE/Health Colt Reece colt.reece@lincoln.k12.or.us
Art/ESL Missy Alberti-Araujo melissa.alberti@lincoln.k12.or.us
Counselor Lauren Evans lauren.evans@lincoln.k12.or.us
Media/Library Kristen Rock kristen.rock@lincoln.k12.or.us
SPED TA Linda Chipman linda.chipman@lincoln.k12.or.us
SPED TA Jodie Dalby jodie.dalby@lincoln.k12.or.us
SPED TA Bernadine Murry bernadine.murry@lincoln.k12.or.us
SPED TA Chas Ritchey chas.ritchey@lincoln.k12.or.us
SPED TA Bud O’Bayley badariyah.obyaley@lincoln.k12.or.us
Behavior Facilitator/SkillsCamp Thomas Cook thomas.cook@lincoln.k12.or.us
TA/Supervison Liz Gonzalez elizabeth.gonzalez@lincoln.k12.or.us
TA/Supervison Morgan Kilduff morgan.kilduff@lincoln.k12.or.us
TA/Supervison Tandi Smallwood tandi.smallwood@lincoln.k12.or.us 
TA/Supervision Krissy Pankey krissy.pankey@lincoln.k12.or.us
Custodian Bobby Forshee custodian.cvh@lincoln.k12.or.us
Custodian Joey Godfrey custodian.cvh@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kitchen Staff Monica Teem kitchen.cvh@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kitchen Staff Laura Dickison kitchen.cvh@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kitchen Staff Katie Thomas kitchen.cvh@lincoln.k12.or.us
Head Bus Driver Annie Wyant annie.wyant@lincoln.k12.or.us